Sustained Wellness

Auld Lang Syne!
Auld Lang Syne, my friends…

“We turn not older with years, but newer every day.” Emily Dickinson

I am so blessed and grateful for this year of The Tower for me, anyway. 2014 has finally come to a successful close. My book is finished and ready for editing, marketing and publication. Being that I am already starting the second in a series, I’d call that a success. (More on that later)

If you’ve ever tried to make a New Year Resolution, you can understand the frustration when it’s sabotaged yet again! Since I gave up Blaming & Excuses, I was stuck with looking at the mirror when I felt a ‘saboteur’ in my midst. Painful but effective. My sense of humor has since kicked in handling the brutal reality of this Truth. Staying active and meditation helped too.

Now what? I’ve accomplished priceless goals that took all year, 4 seasons, to assimilate into my lifestyle for good. As mentioned earlier, I move on to an even loftier goal – sell my book. (I could say that wasn’t my main objective, but the income could go to a good cause – say my child’s education.). Seriously, this has been my usual attempt at a Resolution, but at a higher level of accountability. Scary, but well worth the effort and patience. I have a long way to go still, yet I feel I have made the most difficult step – commitment. (Fellow bloggers, you know what I’m talking about.)

I’m interested, did you resonate with the quote above? Unless you’re under 35 (we love you too!), I have been working with most clients like you, from 35 to 97. The scope of my practice being sports injuries in competitive athletes. Key word here – competitive. That one thing alone is responsible for 75% of my business. Some of us just don’t know when to say when. lol.

I present this new book as a gift of my perspective, education, experience and intuition for you to keep as a reminder or give as a gift to someone who has been a big part of your life this past year. Your success in meeting goals is my motivation to continue on my life path of natural affordable wellness. There is a renaissance in healthcare happening right now that will only continue into 2015 and beyond. Curious? Look into it – be a part of the Revolution Solution®!

Respect Yourself!

All Wounded Healers have a calling full of roadblocks and inner demons to struggle with in a very limited time allotted to create on this exquisite Earth. And being a holistic wounded healer, we realize that we do not exist in a vacuum, but as one universal living, breathing organism.

What are the memories that stand out for you in 2014?

Look up to the stars tonight and make a promise to yourself to take a baby step to a healthy lifestyle starting NOW.

Let’s be the change we want to see in our world be changed. It’s been said that to have the self knowledge without self change is virtually self abuse. Obviously, I’ve added another component to this equation … Knowledge – Sharing = Denial
YOU can make a difference if you really want it. If I can do it, my guess is my friend so can you.

“Beauty is a Gift of God.” Unknown

Beauty has been said to be only skin deep and in the eye of the beholder. While a superficial definition of being fabulous seemingly exist from without. In actuality, beauty is from within. When all the conditions prescribed in this book are followed faithfully, your MindBodySpirit will be harmonized becoming a more symmetrical and whole human being. Is beauty a gift? If so, give it to yourself. You are in the driver’s seat – are you mindful of your journey?
2014/12/img_3149.jpg”>/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a9b/60535952/files/2014/12/img_3149.jpg

PreOrders are being taken now at http://bit.ly/kimilebensliving
Contact Support with New Book in Subject Line and we will reserve a copy for you at the Introductory price of $9.99 & an excerpt will be emailed to you right away. You will have the option to receive weekly or monthly newsletters, or you can just tune in here anytime! And because I love you guys so much, I’ve included an opportunity to access 2 FREE chapters of Integrative Nutrition, NY Times Bestseller, as well! Don’t wait until another year has gone by. I’m here to support you as a Certified Holistic Health Coach AND LEED Green Designer – talk about MindBodyGreen (Well.org rocks!).

May you all enjoy a Fabulous New Year’s Eve and ring in the New Year safe and sane. My prayer for you is
hoping your internal holiday light will kindle the fire inside of you in a way that will make a difference in something greater than yourself in the coming year!

Thanks for joining in –
Happy 2015!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a9b/60535952/files/2015/01/img_3152.jpg

Author: giveback❤️

Just a gal makin' it in the world

Leave a Reply

